Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance Elects Four New Board Members

The Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance (TAA) announced today the election of four new members to its board of directors to take effect the first of the year. Going into its sixth year of operation, this is the second election of new board members since the TAA’s inception.

The TAA’s new members of the board of directors are Sue Finley, senior vice president and co-publisher of the Thoroughbred Daily News, Susie Hart, Walter S. Robertson, attorney at Stites & Harbison, and Nicole Walker, vice president of The Stronach Group. A list of the TAA’s entire board can be found at

“The TAA is pleased to welcome our new board members to an already robust list of passionate industry professionals. We thank the handful of individuals leaving the board during this rotation for their service and dedication to the TAA mission of accredited aftercare,” said John Phillips, Darby Dan Farm owner and TAA president.

The post Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance Elects Four New Board Members appeared first on Horse Racing News | Paulick Report.

DYFD Winter - 300x90

Comments are closed.