Stronach 5 Multi-Track Wager Returns For Friday’s Card

The Stronach 5, which rewarded 14 bettors each last week with a $9,888.30 payoff, is back Friday, Oct. 5 with a guaranteed pool of $50,000 and an average field size of 11.6 horses.

 The national Pick 5, with an industry-low takeout of 12 percent, begins at Santa Anita with a  5:03 ET (2:03 PT) post time and continues with a race at Gulfstream Park West and two at Laurel Park before wrapping up at Santa Anita at 6:08 ET (3:08 PT).

This week’s sequence, which features four races on the turf, is carefully analyzed and handicapped this week on The Stronach 5 Preview Show hosted by Jason Blewitt with Michelle Yu at Santa Anita, Ron Nicoletti at Gulfstream and Stan Salter at Laurel. Stronach 5 Past Performances are available here.

Last week’s inaugural Stronach 5 rewarded 14 bettors with winning tickets of $9,888.30.

            Friday’s Stronach 5 sequence is:

  • Leg One – Santa Anita Third Race (9 horses) 5:03 ET, 2:03 PT
  • Leg Two – Gulfstream West Eighth Race (10 horses, turf) 5:10 ET, 2:10 PT
  • Leg Three – Laurel Ninth Race (15 horses, turf) 5:22 ET, 2:22 PT
  • Leg Four – Laurel 10th Race (14 horses, turf) 5:54 ET, 2:54 PT
  • Leg Five – Santa Anita Fifth Race (10 horses, turf) 6:08 ET, 3:08 PT

The post Stronach 5 Multi-Track Wager Returns For Friday’s Card appeared first on Horse Racing News | Paulick Report.

DYFD Winter - 300x90

Comments are closed