KTA-KTOB Reveals Newly-Elected Officers, Board Of Directors

The Kentucky Thoroughbred Association (KTA) and Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders (KTOB) elected officers and members of the board of directors.

The officers of KTA/KTOB serve two-year terms and are voted on by members of the KTA/KTOB board of directors. Members of the KTA/KTOB board of directors serve three-year terms and are elected by the full membership of the organization.

Elected KTA/KTOB officers for 2021:

President, KTA/KTOB: Joseph Seitz—Director of Sales, Brookdale Farm
Vice-President, KTA: Walker Hancock—President, Claiborne Farm.
Vice-President, KTOB: Natanya Nieman, D.V.M.—Resident Veterinarian, WinStar Farm
Secretary, KTA/KTOB: Christopher L. Baker—COO, Three Chimneys
Treasurer, KTA/KTOB: Dermot Ryan—Manager, Ashford Stud

Newly elected KTA/KTOB board of directors for 2021:
Bill Daugherty—Owner, BlackRidge Stables
Kim Smith— Founder/Executive Director, Second Stride, Inc.

Christopher L. Baker, James Baker, Patrick Costello, Walker Hancock and Dermot Ryan were re-elected to the Board of Directors.

The post KTA-KTOB Reveals Newly-Elected Officers, Board Of Directors appeared first on Horse Racing News | Paulick Report.

DYFD Winter - 300x90

Comments are closed.